SD Construction & Developers

Team Members

Sl No. Name Designation E-mail Contact Number
1 Ashok Kumar Accounts & HR ashok@sdconstruction.in 8083799956
2 Kunal Kumar Finance & Loan kunal@sdocnstruction.in 8083799957
3 Amit Kumar Singh Sales Head amit@sdconstruction.in 8083799947
4 Ritesh Kumar Sales Team Leader ritesh@sdconstruction.in 8083799948
5 Guriya Kumari Sales Executive guriya@sdconstruction.in 8083799949
6 Ramesh Kumar Prasad Peon
7 Kalpana Singh Sales Executive kalpana@sdconstruction.in 8083799950
8 Bachan Kumar Pandey Site Engineer bachan@sdconstruction.in 8083799953
9 Dhiraj Kumar Singh Sales Executive dhiraj@sdconstruction.in 8083799951
10 Rajeev Ranjan Sales Executive rajeev@sdconstruction.in 8083799952
11 Samir Kumar Site Supervisor samir@sdconstruction.in 7033596821
12 Sanjeev Raj CMD rajsnjv@yahoo.co.in

  • Welcome to SD Construction & Developers- Hurry up..
  • Booking Open...When booking on the Chhath Puja 5 Gram of GOLD Free & 50% Pay will be Chhath Puja 2 Lakh Additinal charge then he will be Forgiven..

Send Me Your Requirement

Buy / Sell Rant
Type*
Name*
E-mail*
Phone*
Comment*